Queen of Books: Inspiring to be Inspired

Standard

Fiction is too far-flung these days…..

When I need inspiration, my “go-to” are self improvement books! Lately, I have been intrigued by nutrition books. I thought that I would share a few that I L-O-V-E! Trust me when I tell you that these are all entertaining, easy reads. I will not waste my time reading boring books! I will add to this list as I find new favorites. Please check back often for updates!

The Little Book of Thin: Foodtrainers Plan-It-To -Lose-It Solutions for Every Diet Dilemma by Lauren Slayton, MS, RD

The Sugar Detox by Brooke Alpert, MS, RD, CDN & Patricia Farris, MD, FAAD

Thin Side Out, How to Have Your Cake and Your Skinny Jeans Too, by Josie Spinardi

Eat, Drink, and be Gorgeous: A Nutritionist’s Guide to Living Well While Living it Up, by Ester Blum, MS, RD, CDN, CNS

Skinny Thinking: Five Revolutionary Steps to Permanently Heal Your Relationship with Food, Weight, and Your Body, by Laura Katleman-Prue

Fruit Infusion: A Collection of Day Spa Inspired Fruit Infused Drinks by Audrey Johns

Naturally Thin by Bethenny Frankel

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

